iSEATS my account musicals plays comedy family
Vital Theatre Company
Angelina Ballerina The Musical
Angelina Ballerina The Musical
Sun. Feb 02, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Feb 09, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Mar 01, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Mar 08, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Mar 29, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Apr 05, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. May 03, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. May 10, 2020 11:00 AM
Sun. May 17, 2020 11:00 AM
In Angelina Ballerina The Musical, Angelina and her friends, Alice, Gracie, AZ, Viki and even their teacher, Ms. Mimi, are all aflutter because a special guest is coming to visit Camembert Academy! Angelina and her friends will perform all types of dance, including hip-hop, modern dance, the Irish jig and of course, ballet and they are excited to show off their skills to their famous visitor. Angelina is the most excited of all, but will she get the starring moment she hopes for? Based on the CG-animated series, "Angelina Ballerina The Next Steps," Angelina Ballerina The Musical is a family-friendly show that will have the entire audience dancing in the aisles. The performance runs 1 hour.
Soho Playhouse
15 Vandam Street
Between Varick and 6th Ave
New York NY 10013
(212) 579-0528
www.angelinamusical.com
MAP