iSEATS my account musicals plays comedy family
Vital Theatre Company
Vitals Wizard of Oz
Vitals Wizard of Oz >

		</div>
		<hr style=
Sat. Dec 11, 2021 5:00 PM
Sun. Dec 12, 2021 5:00 PM
Sat. Dec 18, 2021 5:00 PM
Sun. Dec 19, 2021 5:00 PM
Sun. Dec 26, 2021 5:00 PM
Mon. Dec 27, 2021 5:00 PM
Tue. Dec 28, 2021 5:00 PM
Wed. Dec 29, 2021 5:00 PM
Thu. Dec 30, 2021 5:00 PM
Sun. Jan 02, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan 08, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Jan 09, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan 15, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan 22, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Jan 23, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan 29, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Jan 30, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb 05, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Feb 06, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb 12, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Feb 13, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb 19, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Feb 20, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb 26, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Feb 27, 2022 5:00 PM
Sat. Mar 05, 2022 5:00 PM
Sun. Mar 06, 2022 5:00 PM
A classic tale that has been entertaining audiences for ages. Rediscover the joy of following the yellow brick road with Dorothy, the Scarecrow, the Tinman, the Cowardly Lion, and even munchkin puppetry, as they travel through a re-imagined world of Oz.
Theatre Row Theatre 2
410 West 42nd Street
Just West of 9th Avenue
New York NY 10023
212-714-2442
www.vitaltheatre.org/oz
MAP