QIKTIX
QIKTIX my account musicals plays comedy family
Vital Theatre Company
Pinkalicious The Musical
Pinkalicious The Musical >
		</div>
		<hr style=
Calendar View
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 2:00 PM
Sun. Oct 16, 2022 11:00 AM
Sat. Oct 22, 2022 2:00 PM
Sun. Oct 23, 2022 11:00 AM
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 2:00 PM
Sun. Oct 30, 2022 11:00 AM
Sat. Nov 12, 2022 2:00 PM
Sun. Nov 13, 2022 11:00 AM
Sat. Nov 26, 2022 2:00 PM
Sun. Nov 27, 2022 11:00 AM
Pinkalicious can't stop eating pink cupcakes despite warnings from her parents. Her pink indulgence lands her at the doctor's office with Pinkititis, an affliction that turns her pink from head to toe - a dream come true for this pink loving enthusiast. But when her hue goes too far, only Pinkalicious can figure out how to get out of this predicament.
Actors Temple Theatre
339 W 47th St
Just West of 8th Avenue
New York NY 10036
2122396200
www.pinkaliciousthemusical.com
MAP