Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas-NYC
QIKTIX my account
Vital Theatre Company
Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas-NYC
Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas-NYC >
		</div>
		<hr style=
Sat. Nov 19, 2022 11:00 AM
Sun. Nov 20, 2022 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 26, 2022 11:00 AM
Sun. Nov 27, 2022 1:00 PM
Sat. Dec 03, 2022 11:00 AM
Sat. Dec 10, 2022 11:00 AM
Sun. Dec 11, 2022 1:00 PM
Sat. Dec 17, 2022 11:00 AM
Sun. Dec 18, 2022 1:00 PM
Sat. Dec 24, 2022 11:00 AM
Sat. Dec 31, 2022 11:00 AM
What could be fancier than Christmas? Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, Christmas cookies with sprinkles - and who could forget the tree? After all, there is no such thing as too much tinsel. Ooh la la! This year, Nancy is especially excited. After selling some of her old gowns and accessories, Nancy has enough money to buy a brand-new sparkly tree topper. She can't wait to decorate the Christmas tree. But when things don't turn out the way Nancy planned, will Christmas still be splendiferous?
AMT Theater
354 W 45th Street
Just East of 9th Avenue
New York NY 10036
(917) 388-2630
www.vitaltheatre.org/Fancy-Nancy-Splendiferous-Christmas-New-York